Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Syera Syailendra (syera@kesehatan.us)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@kesehatan.us)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@kesehatan.us)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@kesehatan.us)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@kesehatan.us)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@kesehatan.us)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@kesehatan.us)